Gestation/Renovation

Have a baby AND renovate a house? Piece of cake!

Pound for pound November 24, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kelli Landes @ 4:18 am

Darwin just had his one month checkup, and gained 2 pounds in two weeks, up to 10 pounds, 3 oz.  I feel as though I have done the same, after a huge Thanksgiving meal.  We went to Joe’s brother’s, which was nice.  As I was getting ready to go, I put on regular pants.  I then realized that if ever there were a day to wear maternity pants, it is Thanksgiving.  As a matter of fact, I think I’ll wear maternity pants every Thanksgiving.

 

Leave a Reply

